How is that possible?
I tried to delete a file and got:
Once deleted, this document cannot be recovered.
Everything should be safe in the cloud OR on my time machine backups but no… you can’t backup your stuff on the new platform, thats a great feature
Hi @yarns , I totally understand your concern, and I’m here to clarify. When you delete a file from Linearity Cloud, it is indeed permanently removed. We recommend exporting any files you want to back up before deleting them from the cloud.
I apologize for any confusion or inconvenience this may have caused. We’re actively working on improving the user experience. If you have any more questions or feedback, please feel free to share.